Door Duty Roster
April, 2010

Month Day Date Name
April Thursday 1/4/2010 Dermot O'Reilly
Friday 2/4/2010  
Saturday 3/4/2010 Martin Callan
Sunday 4/4/2010 Frank Mitchell
Monday 5/4/2010 Alex Sweeney
Tuesday 6/4/2010 Walter Durkin
Wednesday 7/4/2010 Noel Madden
Thursday 8/4/2010 Paddy Brady
Friday 9/4/2010 Brendan Burke
Saturday 10/4/2010 Donagh McGrath
Sunday 11/4/2010 Paul Waters
Monday 12/4/2010 Ned Flood
Tuesday 13/4/2010 Thomas Mullaney
Wednesday 14/4/2010 Andrew Gardiner
Thursday 15/4/2010 Pat Drohan
Friday 16/4/2010 Joseph Johnston
Saturday 17/4/2010 Denis Moloney
Sunday 18/4/2010 Séamus O'Flaherty
Monday 19/4/2010 Seán O'Connor
Tuesday 20/4/2010 Pat McGrath
Wednesday 21/4/2010 Fiona Kelly
Thursday 22/4/2010 Pamela Lynn
Friday 23/4/2010 Mary Hyland
Saturday 24/4/2010 Tom Finnegan
Sunday 25/4/2010 Michael Gillen
Monday 26/4/2010 Fergal Brennan
Tuesday 27/4/2010 Robbie Murphy
Wednesday 28/4/2010 Declan O'Reilly
Thursday 29/4/2010 Pat Conway
Friday 30/4/2010 Ger Basquel