Door Duty Roster
May, 2010

Month Day Date Name
May Saturday 1/5/2010 Dermot O'Reilly
Sunday 2/5/2010  Noel Basquel
Monday 3/5/2010 Martin Callan
Tuesday 4/5/2010 Frank Mitchell
Wednesday 5/5/2010 Alex Sweeney
Thursday 6/5/2010 Walter Durkin
Friday 7/5/2010 Noel Madden
Saturday 8/5/2010 Paddy Brady
Sunday 9/5/2010 Brendan Burke
Monday 10/5/2010 Donagh McGrath
Tuesday 11/5/2010 Paul Waters
Wednesday 12/5/2010 Joe Mernagh
Thursday 13/5/2010 Eibhlin MacNamara
Friday 14/5/2010 Caroline Kavanagh
Saturday 15/5/2010 Gerry White
Sunday 16/5/2010 Máire Moffatt
Monday 17/5/2010 Tricia Cantwell
Tuesday 18/5/2010 Pádraig O'Duibhir
Wednesday 19/5/2010 Trish Higgins
Thursday 20/5/2010 Peter Shovlin
Friday 21/5/2010 Mick Garvey
Saturday 22/5/2010 Fintan Walsh
Sunday 23/5/2010 John Archbold
Monday 24/5/2010 Brendan Young
Tuesday 25/5/2010 Tony Shields
Wednesday 26/5/2010 Mick Maher
Thursday 27/5/2010 Seán Fitzmaurice
Friday 28/5/2010 Pat Walsh
Saturday 29/5/2010 Brendan Timbs
Sunday 30/5/2010 Vincent Harrington
Monday 31/5/2010 Eoghan Farrelly