Door Duty Roster
August, 2010

Month Day Date Name
August Sunday 1/8/2010 Daniel Davy
Monday 2/8/2010 Ciarán Dempsey
Tuesday 3/8/2010 Gerald Dennehy
Wednesday 4/8/2010 John Dillon
Thursday 5/8/2010 Ronan Donoghue
Friday 6/8/2010 Gerry Duffy
Saturday 7/8/2010 Eoin Dunne
Sunday 8/8/2010 Ciarán Farrell
Monday 9/8/2010 Conor Farrelly
Tuesday 10/8/2010 Michael Farrelly
Wednesday 11/8/2010 Gerry Flanagan
Thursday 12/8/2010 Michael Gillen
Friday 13/8/2010 Jim Goodall
Saturday 14/8/2010 Oliver Hickey
Sunday 15/8/2010 Michael Higgins
Monday 16/8/2010 Gerard Hogan
Tuesday 17/8/2010 Dermot Hughes
Wednesday 18/8/2010 Michael Hunt
Thursday 19/8/2010 Finbar Hurley
Friday 20/8/2010 Barry Hynes
Saturday 21/8/2010 Thomas Jackson
Sunday 22/8/2010 Brian Jennings
Monday 23/8/2010 Joseph Johnston
Tuesday 24/8/2010 Rory Jordan
Wednesday 25/8/2010 Gerry Keane
Thursday 26/8/2010 Niall Kelly
Friday 27/8/2010 Michael Kennedy
Saturday 28/8/2010 Christy Kenny
Sunday 29/8/2010 Eugene Kenny
Monday 30/8/2010 Therese Keville
Tuesday 31/8/2010 Joseph Lalor