Door Duty Roster
December, 2010

Month Day Date Name
December Wednesday 1/12/2010 Des Moffat
Thursday 2/12/2010 Maurice Curtin
Friday 3/12/2010 Austin Lynch
Saturday 4/12/2010 Ronan Donohue
Sunday 5/12/2010 Frank Coffey
Monday 6/12/2010 Conor Farrelly
Tuesday 7/12/2010 Gerry Flanagan
Wednesday 8/12/2010 Michael Higgins
Thursday 9/12/2010 Michael McCartan
Friday 10/12/2010 Ben Molloy
Saturday 11/12/2010 Ken Morgan
Sunday 12/12/2010 Charlie Byrne
Monday 13/12/2010 Fiona Corcoran
Tuesday 14/12/2010 Seán McGinn
Wednesday 15/12/2010 Gerry Aherne
Thursday 16/12/2010 Brian McGowan
Friday 17/12/2010 Bernard Lynch
Saturday 18/12/2010 Martin O'Sullivan
Sunday 19/12/2010 Eamonn O'Sullivan
Monday 20/12/2010 Michael Moriarty
Tuesday 21/12/2010 Ben Morrell
Wednesday 22/12/2010 Michael Morris
Thursday 23/12/2010 Jim Mulkerrin
Friday 24/12/2010 Eddie O'Sullivan
Saturday 25/12/2010
Sunday 26/12/2010 Brendan Moran
Monday 27/12/2010 Brendan Murphy
Tuesday 28/12/2010 John Joe Sullivan
Wednesday 29/12/2010 John O'Toole
Thursday 30/12/2010 Kenny Naughton
Friday 31/12/2010 Tom Phelan