Door Duty Roster
January, 2011

Month Day Date Name
January Saturday 1/1/2011 Des Moffat
Sunday 2/1/2011 Maurice Curtin
Monday 3/1/2011 Austin Lynch
Tuesday 4/1/2011 Ronan Donohue
Wednesday 5/1/2011 Frank Coffey
Thursday 6/1/2011 Conor Farrelly
Friday 7/1/2011 Gerry Flanagan
Saturday 8/1/2011 Michael Higgins
Sunday 9/1/2011 Michael McCartan
Monday 10/1/2011 Ben Molloy
Tuesday 11/1/2011 Ken Morgan
Wednesday 12/1/2011 Charlie Byrne
Thursday 13/1/2011 Fiona Corcoran
Friday 14/1/2011 Seán McGinn
Saturday 15/1/2011 Gerry Aherne
Sunday 16/1/2011 Brian McGowan
Monday 17/1/2011 Paddy Brady
Tuesday 18/1/2011 Noel Basquel
Wednesday 19/1/2011 Shay Devlin
Thursday 20/1/2011 Michael Aylmer
Friday 21/1/2011 Colum Reid
Saturday 22/1/2011 Donal Regan
Sunday 23/1/2011 Michael Regan
Monday 24/1/2011 Geraldine Reynolds
Tuesday 25/1/2011 John Robinson
Wednesday 26/1/2011 Joe Roche
Thursday 27/1/2011 Iomar Treacey
Friday 28/1/2011 Brendan Treacy
Saturday 29/1/2011 Liam Tully
Sunday 30/1/2011 Brendan Swords
Monday 31/1/2011 Tim Sweeney