Door Duty Roster
November, 2010

Month Day Date Name
November Monday 1/10/2010 John Lennon
Tuesday 2/10/2010 Maurice Curtin
Wednesday 3/10/2010 Austin Lynch
Thursday 4/10/2010 Ronan Donohue
Friday 5/10/2010 Frank Coffey
Saturday 6/10/2010 Conor Farrelly
Sunday 7/10/2010 Gerry Flanagan
Monday 8/10/2010 Michael Higgins
Tuesday 9/10/2010 Michael McCartan
Wednesday 10/10/2010 Gerard Hogan
Thursday 11/10/2010 Dermot Hughes
Friday 12/10/2010 Charlie Byrne
Saturday 13/10/2010 John Burns
Sunday 14/10/2010 Joe Ryan
Monday 15/10/2010 Seán McGinn
Tuesday 16/10/2010 Gerry Aherne
Wednesday 17/10/2010 Brian McGowan
Thursday 18/10/2010 Bernard Lynch
Friday 19/10/2010 Noel Lynn
Saturday 20/10/2010 Michael Moriarty
Sunday 21/10/2010 Ben Morrell
Monday 22/10/2010 Michael Morris
Tuesday 23/10/2010 Jim Mulkerrin
Wednesday 24/10/2010 Tom Mullaney
Thursday 25/10/2010 John Mulligan
Friday 26/10/2010 Brendan Moran
Saturday 27/10/2010 Brendan Murphy
Sunday 28/10/2010 Donal Naessens
Monday 29/10/2010 Pat Nash
Tuesday 30/10/2010 Kenny Naughton