Door Duty Roster
September, 2010

Month Day Date Name
September Wednesday 1/9/2010 Daniel Davy
Thursday 2/9/2010 Ciarán Dempsey
Friday 3/9/2010 Gerald Dennehy
Saturday 4/9/2010 John Dillon
Sunday 5/9/2010 Ronan Donoghue
Monday 6/9/2010 Maurice Curtin
Tuesday 7/9/2010 John Cummins
Wednesday 8/9/2010 Frank Coffey
Thursday 9/9/2010 Conor Farrelly
Friday 10/9/2010 Michael Farrelly
Saturday 11/9/2010 Gerry Flanagan
Sunday 12/9/2010 Tony Wallace
Monday 13/9/2010 Jim Goodall
Tuesday 14/9/2010 Oliver Hickey
Wednesday 15/9/2010 Michael Higgins
Thursday 16/9/2010 Gerard Hogan
Friday 17/9/2010 Dermot Hughes
Saturday 18/9/2010 Brian Carty
Sunday 19/9/2010 Michael Gillen
Monday 20/9/2010 Kevin Cahill
Tuesday 21/9/2010 Charlie Byrne
Wednesday 22/9/2010 John Burns
Thursday 23/9/2010 Colum Brennan
Friday 24/9/2010 Joe Ryan
Saturday 25/9/2010 Jim Cremin
Sunday 26/9/2010 Gavin Duff
Monday 27/9/2010 Gerry Aherne
Tuesday 28/9/2010 Richard Condron
Wednesday 29/9/2010 Bernard Lynch
Thursday 30/9/2010 Noel Lynn