Door Duty Roster
September, 2011

Month Day Date Name
September Thursday 1/9/2011 Clarinda Noonan
Friday 2/9/2011 Aidan Brophy
Saturday 3/9/2011 Noel Lynn
Sunday 4/9/2011 Brian McGowan
Monday 5/9/2011 Declan O'Brien
Tuesday 6/9/2011 Patrick O'Connell
Wednesday 7/9/2011 James Brooks
Thursday 8/9/2011 Gerry Flanagan
Friday 9/9/2011 Thomas O'Brien
Saturday 10/9/2011 Teresa Molohan
Sunday 11/9/2011 Kieran Doolan
Monday 12/9/2011 Brenda Coyne
Tuesday 13/9/2011 Tom Ball
Wednesday 14/9/2011 Ben Molloy
Thursday 15/9/2011 Stephen Nagle
Friday 16/9/2011 Kenny Naughton
Saturday 17/9/2011 Paul Naughton
Sunday 18/9/2011 Quentin Nea
Monday 19/9/2011 Fiona Corcoran
Tuesday 20/9/2011 Ceara NicCoitir
Wednesday 21/9/2011 Pádraig Ó Duibhir
Thursday 22/9/2011 Cormac O'Farrell
Friday 23/9/2011 Declan O'Mahony
Saturday 24/9/2011 Don O'Neill
Sunday 25/9/2011 Aaron O'Reilly
Monday 26/9/2011 Dermot O'Reilly
Tuesday 27/9/2011 Desmond O'Reilly
Wednesday 28/9/2011 Eric O'Reilly
Thursday 29/9/2011 Seán O'Reilly
Friday 30/9/2011 Edward O'Riordan