Door Duty Roster
August, 2011

Month Day Date Name
August Monday 1/8/2011 Clarinda Noonan
Tuesday 2/8/2011 Seán Cannon
Wednesday 3/8/2011 Pádraig ÓDuibhir
Thursday 4/8/2011 Tomás ÓRiordáin
Friday 5/8/2011 Declan O'Brien
Saturday 6/8/2011 Patrick O'Connell
Sunday 7/8/2011 Seán O'Connor
Monday 8/8/2011 Liam O'Dwyer
Tuesday 9/8/2011 Siobhán O'Dwyer
Wednesday 10/8/2011 Cormac O'Farrell
Thursday 11/8/2011 Donagh O'Farrell
Friday 12/8/2011 Séamus O'Flaherty
Saturday 13/8/2011 Declan O'Mahony
Sunday 14/8/2011 Gerry O'Meara
Monday 15/8/2011 Don O'Neill
Tuesday 16/8/2011 Aaron O'Reilly
Wednesday 17/8/2011 Dermot O'Reilly
Thursday 18/8/2011 Desmond O'Reilly
Friday 19/8/2011 Eric O'Reilly
Saturday 20/8/2011 Seán O'Reilly
Sunday 21/8/2011 Edward O'Riordan
Monday 22/8/2011 Eoin O'Riordan
Tuesday 23/8/2011 Declan O'Rourke
Wednesday 24/8/2011 Tiarnán O'Rourke
Thursday 25/8/2011 Barry O'Shea
Friday 26/8/2011 Sheila O'Shea
Saturday 27/8/2011 Eamon O'Sullivan
Sunday 28/8/2011 Eddie O'Sullivan
Monday 29/8/2011 Eoin O'Sullivan
Tuesday 30/8/2011 Joanne O'Sullivan
Wednesday 31/8/2011 Cathal O'Toole