Door Duty Roster
January, 2012

Month Day Date Name
January Sunday 1/1/2012 Eamon Treacy
Monday 2/1/2012 Tomás Ó Reachtabhra
Tuesday 3/1/2012 Eithne McGarry
Wednesday 4/1/2012 Michael Fletcher
Thursday 5/1/2012 Liam Hogan
Friday 6/1/2012 Denis Nagle
Saturday 7/1/2012 Michael O'Regan
Sunday 8/1/2012 John Kirwan
Monday 9/1/2012 Brendan Swords
Tuesday 10/1/2012 Johnny Kenny
Wednesday 11/1/2012 Brian Kelleher
Thursday 12/1/2012 Oliver Hickey
Friday 13/1/2012 Robert Lambert
Saturday 14/1/2012 Jim Humphreys
Sunday 15/1/2012 Joe Young
Monday 16/1/2012 Séamus Vaughan
Tuesday 17/1/2012 Gavin Duff
Wednesday 18/1/2012 Kieran O'Neill
Thursday 19/1/2012 Joseph Lawlor
Friday 20/1/2012 Niall Desmond
Saturday 21/1/2012 Paddy Corrigan
Sunday 22/1/2012 Páidi O'Neill
Monday 23/1/2012 Mick Ryan
Tuesday 24/1/2012 Ray McKenna
Wednesday 25/1/2012 John Keegan
Thursday 26/1/2012 Eugene McGee
Friday 27/1/2012 Joe Roche
Saturday 28/1/2012 John Small
Sunday 29/1/2012 John Ryan
Monday 30/1/2012 John Cummins
Tuesday 31/1/2012 Eddie Finn