Door Duty Roster
July, 2011

Month Day Date Name
July Friday 1/7/2011 Caroline Kavanagh
Saturday 2/7/2011 Adeline Coffey
Sunday 3/7/2011 Pamela Lynn
Monday 4/7/2011 Lorraine Faughnan
Tuesday 5/7/2011 Róisín Keaney
Wednesday 6/7/2011 Tony Sweeney
Thursday 7/7/2011 Brian Stafford
Friday 8/7/2011 Leonard Brennan
Saturday 9/7/2011 Stuart Ramsden
Sunday 10/7/2011 Ciaran Murphy
Monday 11/7/2011 Martin Hamm
Tuesday 12/7/2011 Aidan Brophy
Wednesday 13/7/2011 Noel Lynn
Thursday 14/7/2011 Brian McGowan
Friday 15/7/2011 James Brooks
Saturday 16/7/2011 Gerry Flanagan
Sunday 17/7/2011 Thomas O'Brien
Monday 18/7/2011 Teresa Molohan
Tuesday 19/7/2011 Kieran Doolan
Wednesday 20/7/2011 Brendan Coyne
Thursday 21/7/2011 Sinéad McNeela
Friday 22/7/2011 Tom Ball
Saturday 23/7/2011 Ben Molloy
Sunday 24/7/2011 Stephen Nagle
Monday 25/7/2011 Pat Nash
Tuesday 26/7/2011 Kenny Naughton
Wednesday 27/7/2011 Paul Naughton
Thursday 28/7/2011 Quentin Nea
Friday 29/7/2011 Fiona Corcoran
Sunday 30/7/2011 Gráinne Corcoran
Monday 31/7/2011 Ceara Nic Coitir