Door Duty Roster
March, 2011

Month Day Date Name
March Tuesday 1/3/2011 Pat McGrath
Wednesday 2/3/2011 John O'Toole
Thursday 3/3/2011 Pamela Lynn
Friday 4/3/2011 Mary Hyland
Saturday 5/3/2011 Collette Ward
Sunday 6/3/2011 Nuala Dundon
Monday 7/3/2011 Michael Fitzpatrick
Tuesday 8/3/2011 Leonard Brennan
Wednesday 9/3/2011 Stuart Ramsden
Thursday 10/3/2011 Ciaran Murphy
Friday 11/3/2011 Martin Murphy
Saturday 12/3/2011 Aidan Brophy
Sunday 13/3/2011 Noel Lynn
Monday 14/3/2011 Brian McGowan
Tuesday 15/3/2011 James Brooks
Wednesday 16/3/2011 Denis Kelleher
Thursday 17/3/2011 Thomas O'Brien
Friday 18/3/2011 Paul Manning
Saturday 19/3/2011 Ned Flood
Sunday 20/3/2011 Tom Ball
Monday 21/3/2011 Tom Finnegan
Tuesday 22/3/2011 Michael Gillen
Wednesday 23/3/2011 Michael Byrne
Thursday 24/3/2011 Fergal Brennan
Friday 25/3/2011 Robbie Murphy
Saturday 26/3/2011 Derek Ward
Sunday 27/3/2011 Linda Jago
Monday 28/3/2011 Teresa Monahan
Tuesday 29/3/2011 Kieran Doolan
Wednesday 30/3/2011 Michael McDonald
Thursday 31/3/2011 Brendan Coyne