Door Duty Roster
April, 2012

Month Day Date Name
April Sunday 1/4/2012 Garreth Delaney
Monday 2/4/2012 Gerry Mahon
Tuesday 3/4/2012 Helen McGrath
Wednesday 4/4/2012 John Lennon
Thursday 5/4/2012 Dave Hartford
Friday 6/4/2012 Andrew Coffey
Saturday 7/4/2012 Eric O'Reilly
Sunday 8/4/2012 Martin Garvey
Monday 9/4/2012 Séamus Dempsey
Tuesday 10/4/2012 Declan O'Rourke
Wednesday 11/4/2012 Michael O'Sullivan
Thursday 12/4/2012 Joseph Gilligan
Friday 13/4/2012 Paul Kelly
Saturday 14/4/2012 Brian McKenna
Sunday 15/4/2012 Ben Molloy
Monday 16/4/2012 Michael Donohoe
Tuesday 17/4/2012 Eimer O'Brien
Wednesday 18/4/2012 Mike Cotter
Thursday 19/4/2012 Derek Kane
Friday 20/4/2012 Michael Ryan
Saturday 21/4/2012 Liam Cullen
Sunday 22/4/2012 Paul Kirwan
Monday 23/4/2012 Brendan Ryan
Tuesday 24/4/2012 Tom Lawlor
Wednesday 25/4/2012 Sam Cullen
Thursday 26/4/2012 Michael Carrigan
Friday 27/4/2012 Fergal Ryan
Saturday 28/4/2012 Ken Creed
Sunday 29/4/2012 Joseph Lalor
Monday 30/4/2012 Gavin Duff