Door Duty Roster
December, 2012

Month Day Date Name
December Saturday 1/12/2012 Máire Moffat
Sunday 2/12/2012 Teresa Molohan
Monday 3/12/2012 Donal Monahan
Tuesday 4/12/2012 Craig Mooney
Wednesday 5/12/2012 Emma Mooney
Thursday 6/12/2012 Colin Moran
Friday 7/12/2012 Frank Moran
Saturday 8/12/2012 Ken Morgan
Sunday 9/12/2012 Trevor Morgan
Monday 10/12/2012 Michael Moriarty
Tuesday 11/12/2012 Ben Morrell
Wednesday 12/12/2012 Conor Morris
Thursday 13/12/2012 Michael Morris
Friday 14/12/2012 John Mulderrig
Saturday 15/12/2012 Jim Mulkerrin
Sunday 16/12/2012 Pat McCabe
Monday 17/12/2012 Tom Mullen
Tuesday 18/12/2012 John Mulligan
Wednesday 19/12/2012 Liam Mulrooney
Thursday 20/12/2012 Martin Murphy
Friday 21/12/2012 Robbie Murphy
Saturday 22/12/2012 Sinéad Murphy
Sunday 23/12/2012 Gráinne Murphy
Monday 24/12/2012 James Murray
Tuesday 25/12/2012 Christmas Day
Wednesday 26/12/2012 Donal Naessens
Thursday 27/12/2012 Gerry Dennehy
Friday 28/12/2012 Ray Grady
Saturday 29/12/2012 Daragh Nelson
Sunday 30/11/2012 Stephen Nolan
Monday 31/12/2012 Paddy O'Connell