Door Duty Roster
June, 2012

Month Day Date Name
June Friday 1/6/2012 Garreth Delaney
Saturday 2/6/2012 Gerry Mahon
Sunday 3/6/2012 Helen McGrath
Monday 4/6/2012 John Lennon
Tuesday 5/6/2012 Dave Hartford
Wednesday 6/6/2012 Andrew Coffey
Thursday 7/6/2012 Eric O'Reilly
Friday 8/6/2012 Martin Garvey
Saturday 9/6/2012 Sťamus Dempsey
Sunday 10/6/2012 Declan O'Rourke
Monday 11/6/2012 Michael O'Sullivan
Tuesday 12/6/2012 Joseph Gilligan
Wednesday 13/6/2012 Paul Kelly
Thursday 14/6/2012 Brian McKenna
Friday 15/6/2012 Ben Molloy
Saturday 16/6/2012 Michael Donohoe
Sunday 17/6/2012 Eimer O'Brien
Monday 18/6/2012 Mike Cotter
Tuesday 19/6/2012 Derek Kane
Wednesday 20/6/2012 Michael Ryan
Thursday 21/6/2012 Liam Cullen
Friday 22/6/2012 Paul Kirwan
Saturday 23/6/2012 Tom Rourke
Sunday 24/6/2012 Ciaran Farrell
Monday 25/6/2012 Gerry Duffy
Tuesday 26/6/2012 Phelim McCabe
Wednesday 27/6/2012 Conleth O'Reilly
Thursday 28/6/2012 Bernard Lynch
Friday 29/6/2012 Frank McNamee
Saturday 30/6/2012 Gerry Dennehy