Door Duty Roster
September, 2012

Month Day Date Name
September Saturday 1/9/2012 Máire Moffat
Sunday 2/9/2012 Teresa Molohan
Monday 3/9/2012 Donal Monahan
Tuesday 4/9/2012 Craig Mooney
Wednesday 5/9/2012 Emma Mooney
Thursday 6/9/2012 Colin Moran
Friday 7/9/2012 Frank Moran
Saturday 8/9/2012 Ken Morgan
Sunday 9/9/2012 Trevor Morgan
Monday 10/9/2012 Michael Moriarty
Tuesday 11/9/2012 Ben Morrell
Wednesday 12/9/2012 Conor Morris
Thursday 13/9/2012 Michael Morris
Friday 14/9/2012 John Mulderrig
Saturday 15/9/2012 Jim Mulkerrin
Sunday 16/9/2012 Tom Mullany
Monday 17/9/2012 Tom Mullen
Tuesday 18/9/2012 John Mulligan
Wednesday 19/9/2012 Liam Mulrooney
Thursday 20/9/2012 Martin Murphy
Friday 21/9/2012 Robbie Murphy
Saturday 22/9/2012 Sinéad Murphy
Sunday 23/9/2012 Gráinne Murphy
Monday 24/9/2012 Barry Murphy
Tuesday 25/9/2012 Donal Murphy
Wednesday 26/9/2012 James Murray
Thursday 27/9/2012 Donal Naessens
Friday 28/9/2012 Chris Nagle
Saturday 29/9/2012 Gerry Dennehy
Sunday 30/9/2012 Ray Grady