Door Duty Roster
June, 2013

Month Day Date Name
June Saturday 1/6/2013 Breda Kamvar
Sunday 2/6/2013 Yvonne Walsh
Monday 3/6/2013 Aidan Brophy
Tuesday 4/6/2013 Daniel Browne
Wednesday 5/6/2013 Neil Buckingham
Thursday 6/6/2013 John Burke
Friday 7/6/2013 Laura Burke
Saturday 8/6/2013 Brian Burns
Sunday 9/6/2013 John Burns
Monday 10/6/2013 Brendan Bury
Tuesday 11/6/2013 John Byrne
Wednesday 12/6/2013 Lauren Byrne
Thursday 13/6/2013 Paul Byrne
Friday 14/6/2013 Charlie Byrne
Saturday 15/6/2013 Bernadette Collins
Sunday 16/6/2013 Brian Byrne
Monday 17/6/2013 Ciara Byrne
Tuesday 18/6/2013 Gerald Byrne
Wednesday 19/6/2013 Robert Byrne
Thursday 20/6/2013 Elaine Byrne
Friday 21/6/2013 Conor Cahill
Saturday 22/6/2013 Vincent Carney
Sunday 23/6/2013 Don Carolan
Monday 24/6/2013 Brian Carty
Tuesday 25/6/2013 Tadhg Cashman
Wednesday 26/6/2013 Michael Clancy
Thursday 27/6/2013 Ian Clarke
Friday 28/6/2013 Niall Clarke
Saturday 29/6/2013 Sheila Clear
Sunday 30/6/2013 Mary Clancy