Door Duty Roster
April, 2014

Month Day Date Name
April Tuesday 1/4/2014 Brian Cleary
Wednesday 2/4/2014 Robert Clifford
Thursday 3/4/2014 Thomas Clinton
Friday 4/4/2014 Patrick Codd
Saturday 5/4/2014 Andrew Coffey
Sunday 6/4/2014 Dermot Coffey
Monday 7/4/2014 David Coffey
Tuesday 8/4/2014 Paul Coffey
Wednesday 9/4/2014 Barry Coll
Thursday 10/4/2014 Noelle Comyn
Friday 11/4/2014 Richard Condron
Saturday 12/4/2014 Richard Connell
Sunday 13/4/2014 John Connolly
Monday 14/4/2014 Fiona Connolly
Tuesday 15/4/2014 Deirdre Conway
Wednesday 16/4/2014 David Conway
Thursday 17/4/2014 Jerry Corcoran
Friday 18/4/2014 Patrick Corrigan
Saturday 19/4/2014 Michael Cotter
Sunday 20/4/2014 Stephen Coughlan
Monday 21/4/2014 Colm Coughlan
Tuesday 22/4/2014 Brendan Coyne
Wednesday 23/4/2014 Malachy Creegan
Thursday 24/4/2014 Jim Cremin
Friday 25/4/2014 Thomas Cronin
Saturday 26/4/2014 SeŠn Crowley
Sunday 27/4/2014 John Crowley
Monday 28/4/2014 Kevin Cullen
Tuesday 29/4/2014 Sheila Clear
Wednesday 30/4/2014 Conor Cahill