Door Duty Roster
November, 2013

Month Day Date Name
November Friday 1/11/2013 Shane Brooks
Saturday 2/11/2013 Yvonne Walsh
Sunday 3/11/2013 Aidan Brophy
Monday 4/11/2013 Daniel Browne
Tuesday 5/11/2013 Neil Buckingham
Wednesday 6/11/2013 John Burke
Thursday 7/11/2013 Laura Burke
Friday 8/11/2013 Brian Burns
Saturday 9/11/2013 John Burns
Sunday 10/11/2013 Brendan Bury
Monday 11/11/2013 John Byrne
Tuesday 12/11/2013 Lauren Byrne
Wednesday 13/11/2013 Paul Byrne
Thursday 14/11/2013 Charlie Byrne
Friday 15/11/2013 Bernadette Collins
Saturday 16/11/2013 Brian Byrne
Sunday 17/11/2013 Ciara Byrne
Monday 18/11/2013 Gerald Byrne
Tuesday 19/11/2013 Robert Byrne
Wednesday 20/11/2013 Elaine Byrne
Thursday 21/11/2013 Conor Cahill
Friday 22/11/2013 Vincent Carney
Saturday 23/11/2013 Don Carolan
Sunday 24/11/2013 Brian Carty
Monday 25/11/2013 Tadhg Cashman
Tuesday 26/11/2013 Michael Clancy
Wednesday 27/11/2013 Ian Clarke
Thursday 28/11/2013 Niall Clarke
Friday 29/11/2013 Sheila Clear
Saturday 30/11/2013 Mary Clear