Door Duty Roster
October 27th 2009 - January 1st, 2010

Month Day Date Name
October Tuesday 27/10/2009 Slattery,Ned
Wednesday 28/10/2009 Walsh,Pat
Thursday 29/10/2009 Maycock,Martin
Friday 30/10/2009 Larkin,Philip
Saturday 31/10/2009 Murphy,Robbie
November Sunday 1/11/2009 O'Riordan,Edward
Monday 2/11/2009 Ryan,Philip
Tuesday 3/11/2009 Malachy,Travers
Wednesday 4/11/2009 Dalton,Jim
Thursday 5/11/2009 Mahon,Gerard
Friday 6/11/2009 Doyle,Gerard
Saturday 7/11/2009 Monahan,Donal
Sunday 8/11/2009 Kennedy,Michael
Monday 9/11/2009 Molony,Denis
Tuesday 10/11/2009 Mitchel,Frank
Wednesday 11/11/2009 O'Neill,Séamus
Thursday 12/11/2009 Pope,Colin
Friday 13/11/2009 Shovlin,Peter
Saturday 14/11/2009 Flaherty,Gerard
Sunday 15/11/2009 Kelly,Niall
Monday 16/11/2009 Wall,Brendan
Tuesday 17/11/2009 Scully,Donal
Wednesday 18/11/2009 Feeney,Seán
Thursday 19/11/2009 Cronin,Thomas
Friday 20/11/2009 Mealy,Tony
Saturday 21/11/2009 Naughton,Paul
Sunday 22/11/2009 O'Regan,Brian
Monday 23/11/2009 Perkins,Stephen
Tuesday 24/11/2009 Ryan,Alan
Wednesday 25/11/2009 Seery,Anthony
Thursday 26/11/2009 Daly,Simon
Friday 27/11/2009 McDonagh,Joseph
Saturday 28/11/2009 O'Sullivan,Eoin
Sunday 29/11/2009 Haran,Fergal
Monday 30/11/2009 Murphy,Martin
December Tuesday 1/12/2009 Gordon,Darren
Wednesday 2/12/2009 Stafford,Brian
Thursday 3/12/2009 Heraty,Shane
Friday 4/12/2009 Young,Brendan
Saturday 5/12/2009 Walsh,Jimmy
Sunday 6/12/2009 Feeney,Sam
Monday 7/12/2009 Glynn,Michael
Tuesday 8/12/2009 Ryan,John
Wednesday 9/12/2009 Brady,Niall
Thursday 10/12/2009 Manley,Paul
Friday 11/12/2009 Brown,Noel
Saturday 12/12/2009 Nash,Pat
Sunday 13/12/2009 McCarthy,Donal
Monday 14/12/2009 Butler,John Jnr
Tuesday 15/12/2009 ÓRiordáin,Tomás
Wednesday 16/12/2009 O'Reilly,Declan
Thursday 17/12/2009 Deane,Liam
Friday 18/12/2009 Farrelly,Conor
Saturday 19/12/2009 Moran,Colin
Sunday 20/12/2009 Dunne,Eoin
Monday 21/12/2009 Dolan,Darelle
Tuesday 22/12/2009 Crowley,Seán
Wednesday 23/12/2009 Tully,Shane
Thursday 24/12/2009 Sweeney,Tim
Saturday 26/12/2009 Regan,Donal
Sunday 27/12/2009 O'Sullivan,Dan
Monday 28/12/2009 Ruddy,Vivian
Tuesday 29/12/2009 Kirwan,Brian
Wednesday 30/12/2009 O'Meara,Gerry
Thursday 31/12/2009 Cullinane,Padraig
January Friday 1/1/2010 Desmond,Niall