Door Duty Roster
January, 2018

Month Day Date Name
January Monday 01/01/2018 Niall Sudway
Tuesday 02/01/2018 Michael Stout
Wednesday 03/01/2018 Abbey Stacey
Thursday 04/01/2018 Micheál Spain
Friday 05/01/2018 Sadie Sower
Saturday 06/01/2018 Hannah Somers
Sunday 07/01/2018 Orla Somers
Monday 08/01/2018 Maura Solan
Tuesday 09/01/2018 Ger Soffe
Wednesday 10/01/2018 Mia Smyth
Thursday 11/01/2018 Thomas Smith
Friday 12/01/2018 Thomas Smithers
Saturday 13/01/2018 Clare Smith
Sunday 14/01/2018 Katie Smith
Monday 15/01/2018 Kate Smith
Tuesday 16/01/2018 Lisa Smith
Wednesday 17/01/2018 Ellen Smith
Thursday 18/01/2018 Keelin Smith
Friday 19/01/2018 Ed Slattery
Saturday 20/01/2018 Ned Slattery
Sunday 21/01/2018 Blathnaid Slater
Monday 22/01/2018 Catriona Sinnott
Tuesday 23/01/2018 Tony Shields
Wednesday 24/01/2018 Joan Shields
Thursday 25/01/2018 Ann Marie Sherry
Friday 26/01/2018 Conor Sheehan
Saturday 27/01/2018 Heather Sheehan
Sunday 28/01/2018 David Sharkey
Monday 29/01/2018 Emily Sharkey
Tuesday 30/01/2018 Eimear Sexton
Wednesday 31/01/2018 Tony Seery