Door Duty Roster
April, 2018

Month Day Date Name
April Sunday 01/04/2018 Niall Sudway
Monday 02/04/2018 Michael Stout
Tuesday 03/04/2018 Abbey Stacey
Wednesday 04/04/2018 Micheál Spain
Thursday 05/04/2018 Sadie Sower
Friday 06/04/2018 Hannah Somers
Saturday 07/04/2018 Orla Somers
Sunday 08/04/2018 Maura Solan
Monday 09/04/2018 Ger Soffe
Tuesday 10/04/2018 Mia Smyth
Wednesday 11/04/2018 Thomas Smith
Thursday 12/04/2018 Thomas Smithers
Friday 13/04/2018 Clare Smith
Saturday 14/04/2018 Katie Smith
Sunday 15/04/2018 Kate Smith
Monday 16/04/2018 Lisa Smith
Tuesday 17/04/2018 Ellen Smith
Wednesday 18/04/2018 Keelin Smith
Thursday 19/04/2018 Eimear Sexton
Friday 20/04/2018 Emily Sharkey
Saturday 21/04/2018 Blathnaid Slater
Sunday 22/04/2018 Catriona Sinnott
Monday 23/04/2018 Tony Shields
Tuesday 24/04/2018 Joan Shields
Wednesday 25/04/2018 Ann Marie Sherry
Thursday 26/04/2018 Conor Sheehan
Friday 27/04/2018 Heather Sheehan
Saturday 28/04/2018 David Sharkey
Sunday 29/04/2018 John Spain
Monday 30/04/2018 Tony Sweeney