Door Duty Roster
April, 2019

Month Day Date Name
April Monday 01/04/2019 Donal Ahern
Tuesday 02/04/2019 Ronan Allen
Wednesday 03/04/2019 Ciarán Archbold
Thursday 04/04/2019 Michael Aylmer
Friday 05/04/2019 James Baldwin
Saturday 06/04/2019 Tom Ball
Sunday 07/04/2019 Mark Barnes
Monday 08/04/2019 Kathryn Barrett
Tuesday 09/04/2019 Vincent Barry
Wednesday 10/04/2019 Patrick Barton
Thursday 11/04/2019 Frank Basquel
Friday 12/04/2019 Siobhán Beatty
Saturday 13/04/2019 Pat Bergin
Sunday 14/04/2019 Gerard Boland
Monday 15/04/2019 Colm Bolger
Tuesday 16/04/2019 Eunan Bonar
Wednesday 17/04/2019 Patrick Boyle
Thursday 18/04/2019 Niall Bradley
Friday 19/04/2019 Jean Bradshaw
Saturday 20/04/2019 Patrick Brady
Sunday 21/04/2019 Mark Brady
Monday 22/04/2019 Niall Brady
Tuesday 23/04/2019 Annette Breen
Wednesday 24/04/2019 Fearghal Brennan
Thursday 25/04/2019 Colm Brennan
Friday 26/04/2019 Neil Brennan
Saturday 27/04/2019 Leonard Brennan
Sunday 28/04/2019 Liam Brennan
Monday 29/04/2019 Joe Brennan
Tuesday 30/04/2019 Séamus Brennan