Door Duty Roster
August, 2018

Month Day Date Name
August Wednesday 01/08/2018 Niall Sudway
Thursday 02/08/2018 Michael Stout
Friday 03/08/2018 Abbey Stacey
Saturday 04/08/2018 Micheál Spain
Sunday 05/08/2018 Sadie Sower
Monday 06/08/2018 Hannah Somers
Tuesday 07/08/2018 Orla Somers
Wednesday 08/08/2018 Maura Solan
Thursday 09/08/2018 Ger Soffe
Friday 10/08/2018 Mia Smyth
Saturday 11/08/2018 Thomas Smith
Sunday 12/08/2018 Thomas Smithers
Monday 13/08/2018 Clare Smith
Tuesday 14/08/2018 Katie Smith
Wednesday 15/08/2018 Kate Smith
Thursday 16/08/2018 Lisa Smith
Friday 17/08/2018 Ellen Smith
Saturday 18/08/2018 Keelin Smith
Sunday 19/08/2018 Eimear Sexton
Monday 20/08/2018 Emily Sharkey
Tuesday 21/08/2018 Blathnaid Slater
Wednesday 22/08/2018 Catriona Sinnott
Thursday 23/08/2018 Tony Shields
Friday 24/08/2018 Joan Shields
Saturday 25/08/2018 Ann Marie Sherry
Sunday 26/08/2018 Conor Sheehan
Monday 27/08/2018 Heather Sheehan
Tuesday 28/08/2018 David Sharkey
Wednesday 29/08/2018 John Spain
Thursday 30/08/2018 Tony Sweeney
Friday 31/08/2018 Aoife Tobin