Door Duty Roster
December, 2016

Month Day Date Name
December Thursday 01/12/2016 Mark McGrenery
Friday 02/12/2016 Daire MacPháidín
Saturday 03/12/2016 Declan Walsh
Sunday 04/12/2016 Mark Brady
Monday 05/12/2016 Paul Manning
Tuesday 06/12/2016 Cliona Mellett
Wednesday 07/12/2016 Graham O'Reilly
Thursday 08/12/2016 Brendan Young
Friday 09/12/2016 Dave Kiely
Saturday 10/12/2016 Pat Keane
Sunday 11/12/2016 Tony Basquel
Monday 12/12/2016 Graham Donne
Tuesday 13/12/2016 Eoin O'Riordan
Wednesday 14/12/2016 Jack Donaghy
Thursday 15/12/2016 Michael Connolly
Friday 16/12/2016 Jim Dwyer
Saturday 17/12/2016 Ben Molloy
Sunday 18/12/2016 Jack Nolan
Monday 19/12/2016 Terry Kavanagh
Tuesday 20/12/2016 Derek Ward
Wednesday 21/12/2016 Seán O'Neill
Thursday 22/12/2016 Peter Hanrahan
Friday 23/12/2016 Kevin Walsh
Saturday 24/12/2016 Fergal Ryan
Sunday 25/12/2016
Monday 26/12/2016 Peter Gray
Tuesday 27/12/2016 Emmet Pullan
Wednesday 28/12/2016 Ray Casey
Thursday 29/12/2016 Niall Sudway
Friday 30/12/2016 Martin O'Hare
Saturday 31/12/2016 Brian Gorman