Door Duty Roster
December, 2018

Month Day Date Name
December Saturday 01/12/2018 Niall Sudway
Sunday 02/12/2018 Michael Stout
Monday 03/12/2018 Abbey Stacey
Tuesday 04/12/2018 Micheál Spain
Wednesday 05/12/2018 Sadie Sower
Thursday 06/12/2018 Hannah Somers
Friday 07/12/2018 Orla Somers
Saturday 08/12/2018 Maura Solan
Sunday 09/12/2018 Ger Soffe
Monday 10/12/2018 Mia Smyth
Tuesday 11/12/2018 Thomas Smith
Wednesday 12/12/2018 Thomas Smithers
Thursday 13/12/2018 Clare Smith
Friday 14/12/2018 Katie Smith
Saturday 15/12/2018 Kate Smith
Sunday 16/12/2018 Lisa Smith
Monday 17/12/2018 Ellen Smith
Tuesday 18/12/2018 Keelin Smith
Wednesday 19/12/2018 Eimear Sexton
Thursday 20/12/2018 Emily Sharkey
Friday 21/12/2018 Blathnaid Slater
Saturday 22/12/2018 Catriona Sinnott
Sunday 23/12/2018 Tony Shields
Monday 24/12/2018 Joan Shields
Tuesday 25/12/2018
Wednesday 26/12/2018 Conor Sheehan
Thursday 27/12/2018 Heather Sheehan
Friday 28/12/2018 David Sharkey
Saturday 29/12/2018 John Spain
Sunday 30/12/2018 Tony Sweeney
Monday 31/12/2018 Fintan Walsh