Door Duty Roster
February, 2015

Month Day Date Name
February Sunday 1/2/2015 Neil Brennan
Monday 2/2/2015 Frank Brooks
Tuesday 3/2/2015 Neil Buckingham
Wednesday 4/2/2015 Don Carolan
Thursday 5/2/2015 Tadhg Cashman
Friday 6/2/2015 Cathal O'Toole
Saturday 7/2/2015 Conor Doolin
Sunday 8/2/2015 Cormac O'Farrell
Monday 9/2/2015 Dan O'Sullivan
Tuesday 10/2/2015 Pat Greville
Wednesday 11/2/2015 John Byrne
Thursday 12/2/2015 David O'Donnell
Friday 13/2/2015 Donal McCarthy
Saturday 14/2/2015 Liam Deane
Sunday 15/2/2015 Dermot O'Reilly
Monday 16/2/2015 Pádraig Cullinane
Tuesday 17/2/2015 Eugene Duffy
Wednesday 18/2/2015 Ger Flaherty
Thursday 19/2/2015 Michael Garvey
Friday 20/2/2015 Jim Keane
Saturday 21/2/2015 John Mulligan
Sunday 22/2/2015 Noel Madden
Monday 23/2/2015 Martin O'Donnell
Tuesday 24/2/2015 Pat Walsh
Wednesday 25/2/2015 Brendan Timbs
Thursday 26/2/2015 Brian Weldon
Friday 27/2/2015 Finian Hyland
Saturday 28/2/2015 Brendan Gillespie