Door Duty Roster
February, 2017

Month Day Date Name
February Wednesday 01/02/2017 Brian Gorman
Thursday 02/02/2017 Daire MacPháidín
Friday 03/02/2017 Declan Walsh
Saturday 04/02/2017 Mark Brady
Sunday 05/02/2017 Paul Manning
Monday 06/02/2017 Cliona Mellett
Tuesday 07/02/2017 Graham O'Reilly
Wednesday 08/02/2017 Brendan Young
Thursday 09/02/2017 Dave Kiely
Friday 10/02/2017 Pat Keane
Saturday 11/02/2017 Tony Basquel
Sunday 12/02/2017 Graham Donne
Monday 13/02/2017 Eoin O'Riordan
Tuesday 14/02/2017 Jack Donaghy
Wednesday 15/02/2017 Michael Connolly
Thursday 16/02/2017 Jim Dwyer
Friday 17/02/2017 Ben Molloy
Saturday 18/02/2017 Jack Nolan
Sunday 19/02/2017 Terry Kavanagh
Monday 20/02/2017 Derek Ward
Tuesday 21/02/2017 Seán O'Neill
Wednesday 22/02/2017 Peter Hanrahan
Thursday 23/02/2017 Kevin Walsh
Friday 24/02/2017 Fergal Ryan
Saturday 25/02/2017 Fintan Walsh
Sunday 26/02/2017 Peter Gray
Monday 27/02/2017 Emmet Pullan
Tuesday 28/02/2017 Ray Casey