Door Duty Roster
January, 2015

Month Day Date Name
January Thursday 1/1/2015
Friday 2/1/2015
Saturday 3/1/2015
Sunday 4/1/2015
Monday 5/1/2015 Michael Glynn
Tuesday 6/1/2015 John Cummins
Wednesday 7/1/2015 Darragh Spain
Thursday 8/1/2015 Declan Fitzpatrick
Friday 9/1/2015 John Small
Saturday 10/1/2015 David Conway
Sunday 11/1/2015 Eamonn Treacy
Monday 12/1/2015 Conor Sheehan
Tuesday 13/1/2015 Michael Fletcher
Wednesday 14/1/2015 Eithne McGarry
Thursday 15/1/2015 John Kenny
Friday 16/1/2015 Ciaran Maguire
Saturday 17/1/2015 John Ryan
Sunday 18/1/2015 David Doyle
Monday 19/1/2015 Declan O'Brien
Tuesday 20/1/2015 Tomás Ó Reachtabhra
Wednesday 21/1/2015 Michael O'Regan
Thursday 22/1/2015 Brendan Swords
Friday 23/1/2015 Oliver Hickey
Saturday 24/1/2015 Michael Garry
Sunday 25/1/2015 Michael Ryan
Monday 26/1/2015 Niall Desmond
Tuesday 27/1/2015 Paddy Corrigan
Wednesday 28/1/2015 Gerry Flanagan
Thursday 29/1/2015 James Galavan
Friday 30/1/2015 Gerard Doyle
Saturday 31/1/2015 Séamie O'Neill