Door Duty Roster
January, 2017

Month Day Date Name
January Sunday 01/01/2017 Mark McGrenery
Monday 02/01/2017 Daire MacPháidín
Tuesday 03/01/2017 Declan Walsh
Wednesday 04/01/2017 Mark Brady
Thursday 05/01/2017 Paul Manning
Friday 06/01/2017 Cliona Mellett
Saturday 07/01/2017 Graham O'Reilly
Sunday 08/01/2017 Brendan Young
Monday 09/01/2017 Dave Kiely
Tuesday 10/01/2017 Pat Keane
Wednesday 11/01/2017 Tony Basquel
Thursday 12/01/2017 Graham Donne
Friday 13/01/2017 Eoin O'Riordan
Saturday 14/01/2017 Jack Donaghy
Sunday 15/01/2017 Michael Connolly
Monday 16/01/2017 Jim Dwyer
Tuesday 17/01/2017 Ben Molloy
Wednesday 18/01/2017 Jack Nolan
Thursday 19/01/2017 Terry Kavanagh
Friday 20/01/2017 Derek Ward
Saturday 21/01/2017 Seán O'Neill
Sunday 22/01/2017 Peter Hanrahan
Monday 23/01/2017 Kevin Walsh
Tuesday 24/01/2017 Fergal Ryan
Wednesday 25/01/2017 Brian Gorman
Thursday 26/01/2017 Peter Gray
Friday 27/01/2017 Emmet Pullan
Saturday 28/01/2017 Ray Casey
Sunday 29/01/2017 Niall Sudway
Monday 30/01/2017 Martin O'Hare
Tuesday 31/01/2017 Brian Gorman