Door Duty Roster
June, 2015

Month Day Date Name
June Monday 1/6/2015 Mark Brady
Tuesday 2/6/2015 John Corr
Wednesday 3/6/2015 Ken Creed
Thursday 4/6/2015 Ray Casey
Friday 5/6/2015 Niall Desmond
Saturday 6/6/2015 Brian Gorman
Sunday 7/6/2015 Martin Garvey
Monday 8/6/2015 Diarmuid Healy
Tuesday 9/6/2015 Neil Kennedy
Wednesday 10/6/2015 Karl Kennedy
Thursday 11/6/2015 Paul Kelly
Friday 12/6/2015 Alan Kinsella
Saturday 13/6/2015 Tommy Keogh
Sunday 14/6/2015 Joe Lalor
Monday 15/6/2015 Stephen Lacey
Tuesday 16/6/2015 Ultan MacMathúna
Wednesday 17/6/2015 Tom McGrath
Thursday 18/6/2015 Tom Mullen
Friday 19/6/2015 Daire MacPháidín
Saturday 20/6/2015 Donagh McGrath
Sunday 21/6/2015 Paul Manning
Monday 22/6/2015 Tony Morley
Tuesday 23/6/2015 Pat Normile
Wednesday 24/6/2015 Tom O'Donoghue
Thursday 25/6/2015 Fergal O'Reilly
Friday 26/6/2015 Emmet Pullan
Saturday 27/6/2015 Fergal Ryan
Sunday 28/6/2015 Brendan Ryan
Monday 29/6/2015 Fintan Walsh
Tuesday 30/6/2015 Matt Dempsey