Door Duty Roster
June, 2017

Month Day Date Name
June Thursday 01/06/2017 Karl Young
Friday 02/06/2017 Mark Woods
Saturday 03/06/2017 Donal Woodcock
Sunday 04/06/2017 Don Wolfe
Monday 05/06/2017 John White
Tuesday 06/06/2017 Brian Weldon
Wednesday 07/06/2017 Matthew Weldon
Thursday 08/06/2017 Stuart Warren
Friday 09/06/2017 Eanna Walsh
Saturday 10/06/2017 Fintan Walsh
Sunday 11/06/2017 Jimmy Walsh
Monday 12/06/2017 Daire Walsh
Tuesday 13/06/2017 Brendan Wall
Wednesday 14/06/2017 Matt Dempsey
Thursday 15/06/2017 Thomas Wafer
Friday 16/06/2017 Liam Tully
Saturday 17/06/2017 Brendan Treacy
Sunday 18/06/2017 Iomair Treacy
Monday 19/06/2017 Ross Traynor
Tuesday 20/06/2017 Shane Toman
Wednesday 21/06/2017 Karen Timbs
Thursday 22/06/2017 Aoife Tobin
Friday 23/06/2017 Tiarnan Swords
Saturday 24/06/2017 Thomas Sweeney
Sunday 25/06/2017 Tony Sweeney
Monday 26/06/2017 Tim Sweeney
Tuesday 27/06/2017 David Sweeney
Wednesday 28/06/2017 Alex Sweeney
Thursday 29/06/2017 Darragh Spain
Friday 30/06/2017 Brian Stafford