Door Duty Roster
June, 2018

Month Day Date Name
June Friday 01/06/2018 Niall Sudway
Saturday 02/06/2018 Michael Stout
Sunday 03/06/2018 Abbey Stacey
Monday 04/06/2018 Micheál Spain
Tuesday 05/06/2018 Sadie Sower
Wednesday 06/06/2018 Hannah Somers
Thursday 07/06/2018 Orla Somers
Friday 08/06/2018 Maura Solan
Saturday 09/06/2018 Ger Soffe
Sunday 10/06/2018 Mia Smyth
Monday 11/06/2018 Thomas Smith
Tuesday 12/06/2018 Thomas Smithers
Wednesday 13/06/2018 Clare Smith
Thursday 14/06/2018 Katie Smith
Friday 15/06/2018 Kate Smith
Saturday 16/06/2018 Lisa Smith
Sunday 17/06/2018 Ellen Smith
Monday 18/06/2018 Keelin Smith
Tuesday 19/06/2018 Eimear Sexton
Wednesday 20/06/2018 Emily Sharkey
Thursday 21/06/2018 Blathnaid Slater
Friday 22/06/2018 Catriona Sinnott
Saturday 23/06/2018 Tony Shields
Sunday 24/06/2018 Joan Shields
Monday 25/06/2018 Ann Marie Sherry
Tuesday 26/06/2018 Conor Sheehan
Wednesday 27/06/2018 Heather Sheehan
Thursday 28/06/2018 David Sharkey
Friday 29/06/2018 John Spain
Saturday 30/06/2018 Tony Sweeney