Door Duty Roster
March, 2015

Month Day Date Name
March Sunday 1/3/2015 Mark Brady
Monday 2/3/2015 John Corr
Tuesday 3/3/2015 Ken Creed
Wednesday 4/3/2015 Ray Casey
Thursday 5/3/2015 Niall Desmond
Friday 6/3/2015 Brian Gorman
Saturday 7/3/2015 Martin Garvey
Sunday 8/3/2015 Diarmuid Healy
Monday 9/3/2015 Brian kelleheer
Tuesday 10/3/2015 Neil Kennedy
Wednesday 11/3/2015 Karl Kennedy
Thursday 12/3/2015 Paul Kelly
Friday 13/3/2015 Alan Kinsella
Saturday 14/3/2015 Tommy Keogh
Sunday 15/3/2015 Joe Lalor
Monday 16/3/2015 Stephen Lacey
Tuesday 17/3/2015 Ultán MacMathúna
Wednesday 18/3/2015 Tom McGrath
Thursday 19/3/2015 Tom Mullen
Friday 20/3/2015 Daire MacPhaidín
Saturday 21/3/2015 Donogh McGrath
Sunday 22/3/2015 Paul Manning
Monday 23/3/2015 Tony Morley
Tuesday 24/3/2015 Pat Normile
Wednesday 25/3/2015 Tom O'Donoghue
Thursday 26/3/2015 Fergal O'Reilly
Friday 27/3/2015 Emmet Pullan
Saturday 28/3/2015 Fergal Ryan
Sunday 29/3/2015 Brendan Ryan
Monday 30/3/2015 Niall Sudway
Tuesday 31/3/2015 Peter Wall