Door Duty Roster
March, 2016

Month Day Date Name
March Tuesday 01/03/2016 Mark McGrenery
Wednesday 02/03/2016 Daire MacPháidín
Thursday 03/03/2016 Declan Walsh
Friday 04/03/2016 Mark Brady
Saturday 05/03/2016 Paul Manning
Sunday 06/03/2016 Cliona Mellett
Monday 07/03/2016 Graham O'Reilly
Tuesday 08/03/2016 Brendan Youn
Wednesday 09/03/2016 Dave Keily
Thursday 10/03/2016 Pat Keane
Friday 11/03/2016 Tony Basquel
Saturday 12/03/2016 Graham Donne
Sunday 13/03/2016 Eoin O'Riordan
Monday 14/03/2016 Jack Donaghy
Tuesday 15/03/2016 Michael Connolly
Wednesday 16/03/2016 Jim Dwyer
Thursday 17/03/2016 Ben Molloy
Friday 18/03/2016 Jack Nolan
Saturday 19/03/2016 Terry Kavanagh
Sunday 20/03/2016 Derek Ward
Monday 21/03/2016 Seán O'Neill
Tuesday 22/03/2016 Peter Hanrahan
Wednesday 23/03/2016 Eoin Walsh
Thursday 24/03/2016 Fergal Ryan
Friday 25/03/2016 Brian Gorman
Saturday 26/03/2016 Peter Gray
Sunday 27/03/2016 Emmet Pullan
Monday 28/03/2016 Ray Casey
Tuesday 29/03/2016 Niall Sudway
Wednesday 30/03/2016 Martin O'Hare
Thursday 31/03/2016 Cormac O'Farrell