Door Duty Roster
March, 2018

Month Day Date Name
March Thursday 01/03/2018 Niall Sudway
Friday 02/03/2018 Michael Stout
Saturday 03/03/2018 Abbey Stacey
Sunday 04/03/2018 Micheál Spain
Monday 05/03/2018 Sadie Sower
Tuesday 06/03/2018 Hannah Somers
Wednesday 07/03/2018 Orla Somers
Thursday 08/03/2018 Maura Solan
Friday 09/03/2018 Ger Soffe
Saturday 10/03/2018 Mia Smyth
Sunday 11/03/2018 Thomas Smith
Monday 12/03/2018 Thomas Smithers
Tuesday 13/03/2018 Clare Smith
Wednesday 14/03/2018 Katie Smith
Thursday 15/03/2018 Kate Smith
Friday 16/03/2018 Lisa Smith
Saturday 17/03/2018 Ellen Smith
Sunday 18/03/2018 Keelin Smith
Monday 19/03/2018 Eimear Sexton
Tuesday 20/03/2018 Emily Sharkey
Wednesday 21/03/2018 Blathnaid Slater
Thursday 22/03/2018 Catriona Sinnott
Friday 23/03/2018 Tony Shields
Saturday 24/03/2018 Joan Shields
Sunday 25/03/2018 Ann Marie Sherry
Monday 26/03/2018 Conor Sheehan
Tuesday 27/03/2018 Heather Sheehan
Wednesday 28/03/2018 David Sharkey
Thursday 29/03/2018 John Spain
Friday 30/03/2018 Tony Sweeney
Saturday 31/03/2018 Aolife Tobin