Door Duty Roster
March, 2019

Month Day Date Name
March Friday 01/03/2019 Donal Ahern
Saturday 02/03/2019 Ronan Allen
Sunday 03/03/2019 Ciarán Archbold
Monday 04/03/2019 Michael Aylmer
Tuesday 05/03/2019 James Baldwin
Wednesday 06/03/2019 Tom Ball
Thursday 07/03/2019 Mark Barnes
Friday 08/03/2019 Kathryn Barrett
Saturday 09/03/2019 Vincent Barry
Sunday 10/03/2019 Patrick Barton
Monday 11/03/2019 Frank Basquel
Tuesday 12/03/2019 Siobhán Beatty
Wednesday 13/03/2019 Pat Bergin
Thursday 14/03/2019 Gerard Boland
Friday 15/03/2019 Colm Bolger
Saturday 16/03/2019 Eunan Bonar
Sunday 17/03/2019 Patrick Boyle
Monday 18/03/2019 Niall Bradley
Tuesday 19/03/2019 Jean Bradshaw
Wednesday 20/03/2019 Patrick Brady
Thursday 21/03/2019 Mark Brady
Friday 22/03/2019 Niall Brady
Saturday 23/03/2019 Annette Breen
Sunday 24/03/2019 Fearghal Brennan
Monday 25/03/2019 Colm Brennan
Tuesday 26/03/2019 Neil Brennan
Wednesday 27/03/2019 Leonard Brennan
Thursday 28/03/2019 Liam Brennan
Friday 29/03/2019 Joe Brennan
Saturday 30/03/2019 Séamus Brennan
Sunday 31/03/2019 Thomas Brennan