Door Duty Roster
November, 2015

Month Day Date Name
November Sunday 1/11/2015 Michael Glynn
Monday 2/11/2015 John Cummins
Tuesday 3/11/2015 Darragh Spain
Wednesday 4/11/2015 Declan Fitzpatrick
Thursday 5/11/2015 John Small
Friday 6/11/2015 David Conway
Saturday 7/11/2015 Eamonn Treacy
Sunday 8/11/2015 Fintan Walsh
Monday 9/11/2015 Joseph Moran
Tuesday 10/11/2015 Eithne McGarry
Wednesday 11/11/2015 Brendan Swords
Thursday 12/11/2015 Ciarán Maguire
Friday 13/11/2015 David Sweeney
Saturday 14/11/2015 David Doyle
Sunday 15/11/2015 Declan O'Brien
Monday 16/11/2015 Tomás Ó  Reachtabhra
Tuesday 17/11/2015 Michael O'Regan
Wednesday 18/11/2015 Cathal Bergin
Thursday 19/11/2015 Oliver Hickey
Friday 20/11/2015 Paddy Brady
Saturday 21/11/2015 Michael Ryan
Sunday 22/11/2015 Niall Desmond
Monday 23/11/2015 Paddy Corrigan
Tuesday 24/11/2015 Gerry Flanagan
Wednesday 25/11/2015 James Galavan
Thursday 26/11/2015 Gerard Doyle
Friday 27/11/2015 Niall Brennan
Saturday 28/11/2015 Tim Sweeney
Sunday 29/11/2015 Cathal Ryan
Monday 30/11/2015 Denis Nagle