Door Duty Roster
November, 2016

Month Day Date Name
November Tuesday 01/11/2016 Mark McGrenery
Wednesday 02/11/2016 Daire MacPháidín
Thursday 03/11/2016 Declan Walsh
Friday 04/11/2016 Mark Brady
Saturday 05/11/2016 Paul Manning
Sunday 06/11/2016 Cliona Mellett
Monday 07/11/2016 Graham O'Reilly
Tuesday 08/11/2016 Brendan Young
Wednesday 09/11/2016 Dave Kiely
Thursday 10/11/2016 Pat Keane
Friday 11/11/2016 Tony Basquel
Saturday 12/11/2016 Graham Donne
Sunday 13/11/2016 Eoin O'Riordan
Monday 14/11/2016 Jack Donaghy
Tuesday 15/11/2016 Michael Connolly
Wednesday 16/11/2016 Jim Dwyer
Thursday 17/11/2016 Ben Molloy
Friday 18/11/2016 Jack Nolan
Saturday 19/11/2016 Terry Kavanagh
Sunday 20/11/2016 Derek Ward
Monday 21/11/2016 Seán O'Neill
Tuesday 22/11/2016 Peter Hanrahan
Wednesday 23/11/2016 Kevin Walsh
Thursday 24/11/2016 Fergal Ryan
Friday 25/11/2016 Brian Gorman
Saturday 26/11/2016 Peter Gray
Sunday 27/11/2016 Emmet Pullan
Monday 28/11/2016 Ray Casey
Tuesday 29/11/2016 Niall Sudway
Wednesday 30/11/2016 Martin O'Hare