Door Duty Roster
October, 2014

Month Day Date Name
October Wednesday 1/10/2014 Gerry Ahern
Thursday 2/10/2014 Tom Cullen
Friday 3/10/2014 Sam Cullen
Saturday 4/10/2014 Dan Culleton
Sunday 5/10/2014 Mary Cullinane
Monday 6/10/2014 Brian Cummins
Tuesday 7/10/2014 John Cummins
Wednesday 8/10/2014 Mary Cummins
Thursday 9/10/2014 Jean Cummins
Friday 10/10/2014 Liam Cunningham
Saturday 11/10/2014 Dean Curran
Sunday 12/10/2014 David Curtin
Monday 13/10/2014 Bernard Curtis
Tuesday 14/10/2014 Maurice Curtin
Wednesday 15/10/2014 Ted Dalton
Thursday 16/10/2014 Jim Dalton
Friday 17/10/2014 Paul Daly
Saturday 18/10/2014 Malachy Daly
Sunday 19/10/2014 Simon Daly
Monday 20/10/2014 Mary Davey
Tuesday 21/10/2014 Liam Deane
Wednesday 22/10/2014 Gerard Delaney
Thursday 23/10/2014 Ciarán Dempsey
Friday 24/10/2014 Gerry Dennehy
Saturday 25/10/2014 Brian Cleary
Sunday 26/10/2014 Brian Devlin
Monday 27/10/2014 Shay Devlin
Tuesday 28/10/2014 Damien Dillon
Wednesday 29/10/2014 John Dillon
Thursday 30/10/2014 Séamus Doherty
Friday 31/10/2014 Colm Duggan