Door Duty Roster
October, 2015

Month Day Date Name
October Thursday 1/10/2015 Michael Glynn
Friday 2/10/2015 John Cummins
Saturday 3/10/2015 Darragh Spain
Sunday 4/10/2015 Declan Fitzpatrick
Monday 5/10/2015 John Small
Tuesday 6/10/2015 David Conway
Wednesday 7/10/2015 Eamonn Treacy
Thursday 8/10/2015 Fintan Walsh
Friday 9/10/2015 Joseph Moran
Saturday 10/10/2015 Eithne McGarry
Sunday 11/10/2015 Brendan Swords
Monday 12/10/2015 Ciarán Maguire
Tuesday 13/10/2015 David Sweeney
Wednesday 14/10/2015 David Doyle
Thursday 15/10/2015 Declan O'Brien
Friday 16/10/2015 Tomás Ó  Reachtabhra
Saturday 17/10/2015 Michael O'Regan
Sunday 18/10/2015 Cathal Bergin
Monday 19/10/2015 Oliver Hickey
Tuesday 20/10/2015 Paddy Brady
Wednesday 21/10/2015 Michael Ryan
Thursday 22/10/2015 Niall Desmond
Friday 23/10/2015 Paddy Corrigan
Saturday 24/10/2015 Gerry Flanagan
Sunday 25/10/2015 James Galavan
Monday 26/10/2015 Gerard Doyle
Tuesday 27/10/2015 Niall Brennan
Wednesday 28/10/2015 Tim Sweeney
Thursday 29/10/2015 Cathal Ryan
Friday 30/10/2015 Denis Nagle
Saturday 31/10/2015 Fintan Walsh