Door Duty Roster
September, 2018

Month Day Date Name
September Saturday 01/09/2018 Niall Sudway
Sunday 02/09/2018 Michael Stout
Monday 03/09/2018 Abbey Stacey
Tuesday 04/09/2018 Micheál Spain
Wednesday 05/09/2018 Sadie Sower
Thursday 06/09/2018 Hannah Somers
Friday 07/09/2018 Orla Somers
Saturday 08/09/2018 Maura Solan
Sunday 09/09/2018 Ger Soffe
Monday 10/09/2018 Mia Smyth
Tuesday 11/09/2018 Thomas Smith
Wednesday 12/09/2018 Thomas Smithers
Thursday 13/09/2018 Clare Smith
Friday 14/09/2018 Katie Smith
Saturday 15/09/2018 Kate Smith
Sunday 16/09/2018 Lisa Smith
Monday 17/09/2018 Ellen Smith
Tuesday 18/09/2018 Keelin Smith
Wednesday 19/09/2018 Eimear Sexton
Thursday 20/09/2018 Emily Sharkey
Friday 21/09/2018 Blathnaid Slater
Saturday 22/09/2018 Catriona Sinnott
Sunday 23/09/2018 Tony Shields
Monday 24/09/2018 Joan Shields
Tuesday 25/09/2018 Ann Marie Sherry
Wednesday 26/09/2018 Conor Sheehan
Thursday 27/09/2018 Heather Sheehan
Friday 28/09/2018 David Sharkey
Saturday 29/09/2018 John Spain
Sunday 30/09/2018 Tony Sweeney