Saturday, 18th November 2017
Gaelic Football Championship S/F Under 21A Thomas Davis 14.30 Páirc U­í Mhurchú


Wednesday, 15th November 2017
Gaelic Football Championship Senior 1-17 Raheny 1-16 20.00 St. Margarets [M]


Sunday, 12th November 2017
Hurling Top Four Semi Final Senior B Round Tower (Clondalkin) 11:00 Monastery Road

Gaelic Football Championship Minor B 0-13 Craobh Chiaráin 2-08 11.00 Clonshaugh [M]


Saturday, 11th November 2017
Hurling Championship Under 21A St. Brigid's 14:30 Páirc U­í Mhurchú


Sunday, 5th November 2017
Hurling Championship Minor A 4 15 Cuala 0 18 11:00 Páirc U­í Mhurchú [M]


Thursday, 2nd November 2017
Hurling Championship Under 21A 3 22 Cuala 1 16 19:30 Páirc U­í Mhurchú


Sunday, 29th October 2017
Gaelic Football Championship Minor B 3-06 Na Fianna 2-07 11.00 Sancta Maria Prunty

Gaelic Football Championship Senior 0-15 Naomh Mearnóg 0-13 11.00 Pairc Mearnog


Saturday, 28th October 2017
Gaelic Football League Intermediate 0-16 St. Vincent's 2-06 16.00 Sancta Maria Prunty


Thursday, 26th October 2017
Hurling Championship Under 21 B 2 04 Setanta 2 14 19.30 Sancta Maria All-Weather


Sunday, 22nd October 2017
Hurling League Final Senior A 0 23 St. Brigid's 1 12 11:00 O' Toole Park [M]

Hurling League Intermediate St. Oliver Plunketts/Eoghan Ruadh 11:00 Knocklyon Park, Ballycullen

Hurling Minor A Shield S/F Minor A 0 15 St. Vincent's 0 10 11:00 Páirc Naomh Uinsíonn [M]

Hurling Championship Q/F Minor B 1 18 St. Oliver Plunketts/Eoghan Ruadh 5 21 11:00 Martin Savage Park

Page 1 of 301