Wednesday, 7th January 2004
Hurling Corn Ceitinn AHL 3 St. Patricks (Palmerstown) 19:30 Knocklyon Park, Ballycullen


Sunday, 21st December 2003
Gaelic Football League Senior 5 - 8 Thomas Davis 0 - 5 14:00 Parnell Park [M]


Saturday, 20th December 2003
Hurling Championship Under 21A 2 - 9 0 - 5 14:00 Parnell Park [M]


Sunday, 14th December 2003
Gaelic Football League Senior 0 - 10 St. Mary's Saggart 0 - 8 11:00 O'Toole Park [M]


Saturday, 13th December 2003
Hurling Championship Under 21A 2 - 6 St. Vincent's 0 - 5 14:00 O'Toole Park [M]


Sunday, 7th December 2003
Gaelic Football Championship Under 21B 1 - 9 Ballymun Kickhams 3 - 6 13:00 Parnell Park [M]

Gaelic Football Championship Under 21A 0 - 8 Round Tower (Clondalkin) 0 - 6 14:30 Parnell Park [M]


Sunday, 30th November 2003
Gaelic Football League Intermediate 1-11 Whitehall Colmcille 0-16 11:00 Knocklyon Park, Ballycullen


Sunday, 23rd November 2003
Hurling League AHL 3 1 - 11 Trinity Gaels 1 - 12 11:00 Cloghran


Saturday, 22nd November 2003
Gaelic Football Championship Under 21A 1 - 11 O'Tooles 1 - 9 13:00

Gaelic Football Championship Under 21B 2-09 Whitehall Colmcille 0-05 13:00 Knocklyon Park, Ballycullen


Wednesday, 19th November 2003
Gaelic Football Senior 1-14 St. Mary's Saggart 1-15 20:00 Iveagh Grounds


Saturday, 15th November 2003
Gaelic Football Championship Under 21A 0-07 St. Sylvester's 0-06 14.00 Broomfield


Sunday, 9th November 2003
Gaelic Football Parson Cup (JFB) Intermediate 1 - 20 Stars of Erin 0 - 1 11:00


Saturday, 8th November 2003
Gaelic Football Championship Under 21B 2 - 5 Clontarf 0 - 8 14:00 [M]

Page 322 of 327