News

General News

Walking Schedule - Feb to June

[ Fri, 17th Feb 2017 ]

Ballyboden Boys Juvenile Physiotherapy Information

[ Thu, 16th Feb 2017 ]

The Executive Committee has confirmed club member Eamon O’Reilly of Sparc Ireland as the new Physiotherapist for the club.

Féile Boys – Packing in the Fun at Ashleaf

[ Mon, 16th Jan 2017 ]

This year’s Féile 2017 boys got the year off to a busy start with a few days of bag packing at Dunnes Stores, Ashleaf Shopping Centre from 12th – 14th January.

Golf Outings 2017

[ Fri, 6th Jan 2017 ]

Golf Outings 2017

Dec and New Year walking schedule

[ Tue, 4th Oct 2016 ]

December and New Year walking schedule

Walking Schedule to Oct 1st

[ Mon, 11th Jul 2016 ]

Walking Schedule July/August/September

Book launch in aid of Aoife Beary Trust Fund

[ Thu, 16th Jun 2016 ]

Room for One More by Kathryn Crowley

Walking Schedule for June 2016

[ Tue, 31st May 2016 ]

Walking Schedule for June 2016

1916 - the Local Links

[ Sun, 8th May 2016 ]

A Memoir of Ballyboden St Enda's by Patrick “Patsy” Glennon

[ Sat, 30th Apr 2016 ]

Patrick “Patsy” Glennon remembers....

Page 1 of 97