News

Ladies Football

U18 Ladies Football Champions 2011

[ Wednesday, 2nd November 2011 ]

U18 Ladies Football Champions 2011

Dublin senior Ladies Football Championship Final

[ Monday, 25th July 2011 ]

Ballyboden senior ladies foootball team

Senior Ladies Football Championship 2011

[ Monday, 9th May 2011 ]

Next Wednesday 11th May our Senior A Ladies team play their first Championship match against Na Fianna on the Prunty Pitch, Sancta Maria @7.30. This promises to be a great match given last years encounters between both sides.

Dublin ladies Football Feile 2011

[ Wednesday, 20th April 2011 ]

Last weekend saw our under 14 girls participate in the Dublin Ladies Football Feile. Ballyboden hosted one group of the division 1 feile on Saturday and all four finals on Sunday

Dublin Ladies Football Feile 2011

[ Thursday, 14th April 2011 ]

Dublin Ladies Football Feile 2011 details.

Directions to Hollymount

[ Friday, 15th October 2010 ]

Directions

[ Friday, 1st October 2010 ]

Jackies Open Top Bus Tour of Dublin with Brendan Martin Cup

[ Monday, 27th September 2010 ]

Senior A Ladies Football Squad Profile

[ Wednesday, 8th September 2010 ]

Squad Profiles ahead of County Final on Friday

3 Boden players win U16 All-Ireland against Kerry.

[ Saturday, 21st August 2010 ]

Well done to Claire King, Maria McGrah and Sarah Burnes who had a great win today over Kerry by 5 - 12 to 2 - 15 in Banagher.

Page 3 of 33