News

General News

Walking Schedule to Oct 1st

[ Mon, 11th Jul 2016 ]

Walking Schedule July/August/September

Book launch in aid of Aoife Beary Trust Fund

[ Thu, 16th Jun 2016 ]

Room for One More by Kathryn Crowley

Walking Schedule for June 2016

[ Tue, 31st May 2016 ]

Walking Schedule for June 2016

1916 - the Local Links

[ Sun, 8th May 2016 ]

A Memoir of Ballyboden St Enda's by Patrick “Patsy” Glennon

[ Sat, 30th Apr 2016 ]

Patrick “Patsy” Glennon remembers....

Léacht Chuimhneacháin Éirí Amach na Cásca

[ Wed, 13th Apr 2016 ]

Pool Singles Final

[ Tue, 29th Mar 2016 ]

Pool Singles Final

Boden Walking schedule to May 28th

[ Fri, 4th Mar 2016 ]

Boden Walking schedule to May 28th

Operation Transformation Boden Style comes to an end

[ Sat, 27th Feb 2016 ]

Operation Transformation Boden Style came to an end on Wednesday 24th February.

Operation Transformation An Update

[ Thu, 4th Feb 2016 ]

Our OT group are producing great results to date

Page 4 of 100