News

General News

May - June 2013

[ Mon, 13th May 2013 ]

Walking Schedules

Camino 2013

[ Sun, 5th May 2013 ]

Q&A with our new Club Chairman Brendan Moran

[ Mon, 22nd Apr 2013 ]

Sinead Ryan chats with our new Club Chairman Brendan Moran

February - April Schedule - Oldcastle Walk added

[ Wed, 10th Apr 2013 ]

Boden Golf Society 2014

[ Thu, 14th Mar 2013 ]

Boden Golf Society 2014

Ballyboden Member on The Heart of the Matter Programme

[ Tue, 5th Mar 2013 ]

Ballyboden member David Bobbett will be the subject of a TV programme about heart issues this week.

GAA National Youth Forum

[ Thu, 21st Feb 2013 ]

A volunteer is required to attend the National Youth Forum in Croke Park on Saturday, 2nd March please

Battle of the Boden Running Order

[ Thu, 21st Feb 2013 ]

Fight List for Battle of the Boden

Ned Slattery Questions and Answers

[ Mon, 18th Feb 2013 ]

Bar Manager, the Legendary Ned Slattery, answers Sinead Ryan's questions.

Battle of the Boden

[ Wed, 13th Feb 2013 ]

Battle of the Boden events

Page 9 of 100